Conference Working Party 2017

Members:

CWP 2017 comprises the following members:

Amy Hughes (Royal Irish Academy) a.hughes@ria.ie https://www.ria.ie/

Andrea Lydon (National Gallery of Ireland)  alydon@ngi.ie; http://www.nationalgallery.ie/

Catherine Sheridan (National Gallery of Ireland) csheridan@ngi.ie;  http://www.nationalgallery.ie/

Eve Parnell (NIVAL) National College of Art & Design (parnelle@staff.ncad.ie); http://www.nival.ie/

Susan Chambers (Dublin Institute of Technology) susan.chambers@dit.ie  http://www.dit.ie/library/sites/grangegorman/

Gemma Bradley (NIVAL) National College of Art and Design bradleyg@staff.ncad.ie  http://www.nival.ie/

Laura Bourke (RDS Library) laurabourkenrfc@hotmail.com   http://www.rds.ie/library

Olivia Fitzpatrick m.olivia.fitzpatrick@gmail.com

Gerard Whelan (RDS) gerard.whelan@rds.ie http://www.rds.ie/library

 

ARLIS Conference